With a registered capital of 2 billion yuan, Delixi Group is a large group integrating capital operation, brand operation and industry operation. The Group currently has 21,000 employees, more than 70 subsidiaries and over 1,000 cooperative companies. Delixi is reckoned among China's top 500 enterprises in terms of comprehensive strength and holds a leading position among China's top 500 private enterprises. It mainly operates in such industries as electrical,high-tech, energy and mining, transportation, environmental engineering, the real estate and logistics.
 

Delixi actively implements a performance excellence model, insists on quality as the basis for brand creation and has won such honors as China Top Brand, the China Quality Management Award and National Civilized Unit.
Relying on technological innovation, Delixi boasts a consistent record of providing customers with quality products and services; upon approval, it set up a postdoctoral research station to explore cutting-edge issues; it has a state-level enterprise technology center, which is the first of its kind among manufacturers in the industry in China and has won the National Science and Technology Progress Award three times; its electrical products have made their way into hundreds of major projects and foreign aid projects in a dozen of key industries such as national defense, metallurgy, transportation and petrochemicals and contributed to China's aerospace industry for the launch of "Shenzhou","Chang'e" and "Beidou".


In striving to carry out its mission of "paying back mankind with virtue for a better future", Delixi has contributed a total of two hundred million yuan in cash and in-kind to society for education, charity, environmental protection and other public welfare undertakings, earning itself the Award for Outstanding Contributions to Chinese Charities.


Delixi's development strategy: adhere to scientific development, implement strategic management, establish a leading position in the electrical industry, the high-tech industry and the energy and mining industry and strive to become an internationally renowned enterprise group with leading core business and comprehensive competitive edge.

 

 

Copyright©2014 CHINA DELIXI HOLDING GROUP CO.,LTD ALL Rights reserved
Contact us Maps Delixi post office

德力西集团是一个集资本营运、品牌营运、产业营运为一体的大型集团,注册资本20 亿元。集团现有员工21000余人,下属公司70 多家,协作企业1000 多家,综合实力荣登中国企业500 强,位居中国民营企业500 强前列。主要产业有电气产业、高科技产业、能源矿业、交通运输、环保工程、地产物流等。   

       德力西积极导入卓越绩效模式,坚持以质量创品牌,获得了中国名牌产品、全国质量管理奖、全国文明单位等荣誉。  

       德力西依靠科技创新,不断为客户提供优质产品和服务,经批准成立了博士后科研工作站,攻关前沿课题;拥有全国同行生产企业首家国家级企业技术中心,三次荣获国家科技进步奖;电气产品进入国防、冶金、交通、石油、化工等十几个重点行业数百个重大工程及援外项目,成功助力“神舟”、“嫦娥”和“北斗”卫星导航等工程,为我国航天事业作出了贡献。

       德力西努力践行“德报人类,力创未来”的企业使命,累计向社会捐款捐物达两亿多元,用于教育、慈善、环保等公益事业,并获得了中华慈善突出贡献奖。

       德力西的发展战略是:坚持科学发展,实行战略管理,确立电气产业、高科技产业、能源矿业在行业中的领先地位,努力打造核心领域领先、综合优势突出的国际知名企业集团。

 

Copyright©2014 中国德力西控股集团版权所有 ALL Rights reserved 浙ICP备05020442号 
技术支持:优谷科技
联系我们 网站地图 招聘信息 德力西邮局