Your present position: Home > Core Industry > High-tech Industry

Delixi focuses on developing green energy-saving industries and building a LED eco-industry chain. In August 2011, Delixi Group Co., Ltd. acquired a controlling interest in and restructured Jiangmen Sugarcane Chemical Factory (Group) Co., Ltd. (formerly Jiangmen Sugarcane Chemical Factory, which was founded in 1957), which was founded in 1992 and listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 1994.

Jiangmen Sugarcane Chemical Factory (Group) Co., Ltd.’s major subsidiaries include Guangdong Deli Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. and Guangdong Jiangmen Centre for Biotech Development Co., Ltd. It is mainly engaged in the research and development, manufacture and sale of LED epitaxial wafers, LED chips and biochemical products.

Deli Optoelectronics - the world leader in the future Jiangmen Biological Center
请稍候...
Delixi optoelectronics – Leading the Future of Chip World

Guangzhou Delixi optoelectronics Co., Ltd. is a listed company under Delixi Group and also a wholly-owned subsidiary of Jiangmen Sugar Cane Chemical Factory (Group) Co., Ltd., specializing in R&D, production and sales of LED epitaxial wafers and chips. With LED as one of the dominant industries of Delixi Group, the Company is committed to building LED whole industrial chain system integrating epitaxial wafer, chip, sealing and lighting application. Delixi optoelectronics aims to be the most competitive and influential chip enterprise in China. 

Copyright©2014 CHINA DELIXI HOLDING GROUP CO.,LTD ALL Rights reserved
Contact us Maps Delixi post office

您现在的位置: 首页 > 核心领域 > 高科技产业

德力西着力发展绿色节能产业,构建LED生态产业链。20118月,德力西集团有限公司控股重组江门甘蔗化工厂(集团)股份有限公司;江门甘蔗化工厂(集团)股份有限公司创立于1992年,其前身江门甘蔗化工厂成立于1957年; 1994年,在深圳证券交易所挂牌上市

江门甘蔗化工厂(集团)股份有限公司现拥有广东德力光电有限公司、广东江门生物技术开发中心有限公司等主要子公司,目前主要从事LED外延片、LED芯片、生化产品的研发、生产和销售。

 

 

德力光电——芯世界 领未来 江门生物中心
请稍候...
德力光电——芯世界 领未来

       广东德力光电有限公司是德力西集团旗下上市公司——江门甘蔗化工厂(集团)股份有限公司的全资子公司,主要从事LED外延片、芯片的研发、生产、销售。LED作为德力西集团主导产业之一,打造集外延片、芯片、封装及照明应用为一体的LED全产业链体系。德力光电致力于成为中国最具竞争力、影响力的LED芯片企业。

 

Copyright©2014 中国德力西控股集团版权所有 ALL Rights reserved 浙ICP备05020442号 
技术支持:优谷科技
联系我们 网站地图 招聘信息 德力西邮局